County Criminal Logo

Denton County Texas Courthouse

Search Denton County, TX Criminal Records

Search for Free by visting
  the courthouse at:
110 W Hickory St
Denton, TX 76201
Search Records Online
/ /
A DOB or YOB helps us narrow down common names ...
>> $9.95 convenience fee <<
Select which reports you would like to run ($14.95 convenience fee each):
Criminal Records
Civil Records
Property Records
County: Denton
Address: 110 W Hickory St
Denton, TX 76201
Phone Number: (940) 349-2012
E-Mail Address: Send Denton County An E-mail
Inmate Search:
Most Wanted:
Arrest Warrants:
Useless Warrants:
Sex Offenders:
Need A Background Check? Try
Denton County Courthouse Photo

District Attorneys:

Name: Phone: E-mail:
Paul Johnson (940) 349-2600

County Judges:

Name: Oversees: Phone: E-mail:
Sherry Shipman District 940-349-2312 16th District Court
Doug Robison District 940-349-2360 393rd district
Steve Burgess District (940) 349-2320 158th Judicial District Judge
Carmen Rivera-Worley 16th District Court District (940) 349-2310
L. Dee Shipman District (940) 349-2330 211th District Court
Bruce McFarling District 940) 349-2340 362nd District Court
Robin Callaway-Newton District (940) 349-2350 367th District Court
Jonathan Bailey District 940-349-4370 431st District
Kimberly McCrary County Court 940-349-2520 County Court at Law 1
Robert Ramirez County Court 940-349-2120 County court at law 2
Jim Crouch County Criminal 940-349-2160
Virgil Vahlankamp County Criminal 940-349-2170 County Criminal Court No.2
David D. Garcia County Criminal 940-349-2180 County criminal court no.3
Joe Bridges County Criminal 940-349-2380 County criminal court no.4
Richard Podgorski County Criminal 940-349-2190 County criminal court no.5
Mary Horn County Court (940) 349-2820
Joe Holland Justice of the Peace (940) 349-3170 Precinct 1
James R. DePiazza Justice of the Peace 972-434-7200 Precinct 2
Becky Kerbow Justice of the Peace 972-434-4750 Precinct 3
J.W. Hand Justice of the Peace (972) 434-3910 Precinct 4
Mike Bateman Justice of the Peace (940) 349-3460 Precinct 5
Patty Larson Justice of the Peace (972) 434-7100 Precinct 6

Court Clerks:

Name: Phone: E-mail:
Cynthia Mitchell (940) 349-2012
Sherri Adelstein 940-349-2200 District Clerk

Municipal Courthouses:

Courthouse Name: Phone: URL:
Sandy Jacobs Government Center (972) 434-7100
Denton County Courts Building 940-349-2190
The Colony Government Center 972-434-7200
Lewisville Government Center 972-434-4750
Roanoke Government Center (972) 434-3910
Steven E. Copeland Government Center (940) 349-3460
Joseph A. Carroll Building (940) 349-3170
Courthouse on The Square (940) 349-2820
Map is loading please wait ...
County Name: Distance:
Collin County, TX 25 miles
Cooke County, TX 23 miles
Dallas County, TX 27 miles
Grayson County, TX 28 miles
Love County, OK 56 miles
Montague County, TX 39 miles
Parker County, TX 43 miles
Rockwall County, TX 59 miles
Tarrant County, TX 26 miles
Wise County, TX 22 miles
Bookmark and Share
County Criminal Records | Phone: 877-531-DATA | Address: PO Box 405, Brocton, NY 14716